SCHULUNG

Nächste Veranstaltung

Tuesday 21 September

H 16:00 - 17:30 CEST

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

DomuS3D: Advanced Training Course

Tuesday 5 October

H 17:00 - 17:45 CEST

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

5 things to avoid when rendering in DomuS3D

Tuesday 12 October

H 17:30 - 18:00 CEST

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

DomuS3D: Live Q&A Session

Tuesday 19 October

H 17:00 - 17:45 CEST

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

3 tips to help you create renderings in DomuS3D

Tuesday 26 October

H 17:00 - 17:45 CEST

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

How to import an external floorplan in DomuS3D

Tuesday 9 November

H 18:00 - 18:45 CET

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

How to share your 3D design project

Tuesday 16 November

H 17:00 - 18:30 CET

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

DomuS3D: Advanced Training Course

Tuesday 23 November

H 18:00 - 18:45 CET

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

How visualization software can help your business

Tuesday 7 December

H 18:00 - 18:45 CET

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

Why rendering is important if you work in the tiling industry

Tuesday 14 December

H 18:30 - 19:00 CET

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

DomuS3D: Live Q&A Session

Tuesday 21 December

H 18:00 - 18:45 CET

Webinar

Niveau Anfänger

Adjusting lighting in your renderings in DomuS3D